Abu Dhabi: Ranked #1 in terms of patients satisfaction…

Abu Dhabi Medical Tourism Network

In line with Abu Dhabi vision 2030 and is a continuation of the Quality framework (JAWDA) program, Abu Dhabi is bringing together key players in tourism, transport, immigration and healthcare to offer an unprecedented seamless high quality specialized healthcare product to international patients.

 

The Department of Health (DoH), in collaboration with Department of Tourism and Culture (DTC) is building a network of service providers to build a comprehensive system to attract and meet international patient requirements utilizing existing local expertise and capacity in healthcare and infrastructure in Abu Dhabi.

 

Image background

Our Vision is:

--"To position Abu Dhabi globally as a prestigious international destination for medical tourism by ensuring the highest patient's satisfaction results"-- Mohamed Al Hameli - Undersecretary of DOH

Undisputable Market Leader

Abu Dhabi Healthcare Network gathers several medical leaders on the globe.

  • Article image

    SEHA Medical Group

    Committed to providing a continuum of care to residents and utilizing leading-edge technologies.

    Visit website
  • Article image

    Mubadala Medical Group

    Addresses the region’s most pressing healthcare needs.

    Visit website
  • Article image

    Mediclinic Middle East

    The largest private health provider in the UAE.

    Visit website
  • Article image

    NMC Healthcare

    We guarantee personalized care, genuine concern and a sincere commitment to the overall well-being of the society.

    Visit website

Why Abu Dhabi?

Seeking treatment in Abu Dhabi, will not only provide travelling patients with high-end medical services, it will ensure they are being taken care of from the moment they set foot in the Emirate and until they depart safely. With a relaxed medical visa, on-ground transportation, involved hotels and tourism agencies, patients will enjoy a very steady and smooth recovery while feeling right at home.

Abu Dhabi is not only growing as a major tourism destination in the world, but also makes one of the most popular countries for medical tourism in the region. An average of 15,786 medical tourists travel to Abu Dhabi in pursuit of its health services every year. In 2017, Abu Dhabi accommodated about 7,404 international patients in 36 hospitals.

Abu Dhabi offers state-of-the-art medical infrastructure, facilities, and treatments that are provided within a holistic environment of rejuvenation and recovery.

Image background

Moreover, Abu Dhabi has a solid reputation for safety with a virtually crime-free society, an aspect of living in the Emirate that brings great pride to all residents alike. The Emirate has been ranked the safest city in the world twice, according to its outstanding digital security, health security, infrastructure safety, and personal security. Safety comes right after seeking an excellent healthcare amongst the top priorities of travelling patients, where Abu Dhabi achieves the highest ranks for both priorities in contrast with many other countries.

Today, it brings together key players in tourism, transport, immigration and healthcare to offer an unprecedented high quality specialised healthcare experience to international patients. With a holistic network of service providers, it acquires a comprehensive system to meet international patient requirements utilising existing local expertise and capacity in healthcare and infrastructure using the world’s latest medical technology.

 

Abu Dhabi
Ranked #1 globally in terms of patients satisfaction as per GRMC patients satisfaction survey

Begin your journey back to health.

Want to know more about Abu Dhabi Medical Tourism?

مرحباً بكم في شبكة أبوظبي للسياحة العلاجية...

شبكة أبوظبي للسياحة العلاجية

 

 تماشياً مع رؤية أبوظبي 2030 واستمرارًا لبرنامج تطوير الجودة (JAWDA) ، تجمع شبكة أبوظبي للسياحة العلاجية بين الجهات الفاعلة الرئيسية في مجال السياحة والرعاية الصحية لتقديم منتج السياحة العلاجية المتخصص والغير مسبوق عالي الجودة للمرضى الذين يرغبون بالحصول على أفضل الخدمات والرعاية الصحية في أكثر مدن العالم ازدهاراً واماناً.

 

تقوم دائرة الصحة (DoH) بالتعاون مع دائرة الثقافة والسياحة (DTC) ببناء شبكة من مقدمي الخدمات لبناء نظام شامل لجذب وتلبية متطلبات المرضى الدوليين باستخدام الخبرات المحلية الحالية والقدرات في مجال الرعاية الصحية والبنية التحتية في أبوظبي.

Image background

رؤيتنا:

--"أن تكون امارة أبوظبي المركز العالمي للسياحة العلاجية وذلك بتقديم أفضل خدمات الرعاية الصحية عالية الجودة"-- محمد الهاملي - وكيل دائرة الصحة

أفضل مقدمي الرعاية الصحية في العالم

تجمع شبكة أبوظبي للسياحة العلاجية العديد من افضل مقدمي الرعاية الصحية على مستوى العالم

لماذا أبوظبي؟

يتمتع القطاع الصحي في أبوظبي ببنية تحتية ومنشآت صحية ونخبة من الأطباء العالميين وفق أعلى معايير الجودة العالمية وذلك ضمن بيئة متكاملة للرعاية والعناية. إضافة إلى تقديم أعلى معايير الخدمات العلاجية، فإن برنامج السياحة العلاجية في أبوظبي يعنى بتوفير كافة احتياجات المرضى منذ لحظة وصولهم وحتى عودتهم سالمين إلى ديارهم، حيث تشمل الخدمات المقدمة تأشيرة زيارة بغرض العلاج، المواصلات، مجموعة منتقاة من الفنادق وشركات السياحة، لينعم المرضى بكافة سبل الراحة لحين تعافيهم وشفائهم.  

شهدت أبوظبي ارتفاعا في عدد السياح على مدى السنوات الماضية حتى أصبحت وجهة مميزة في عالم السياحة، رافق ذلك أيضاً ارتفاع في عدد السياح الوافدين إلى الإمارة بغرض العلاج، حيث وصل معدل عدد السياح بغرض العلاج في الإمارة ما يقارب 15,786 سنوياً. وفي عام 2017، بلغ عدد المرضى الدوليين 7,404 مريضاً استفادوا من خدمات 36 منشأة صحية. 

Image background


بحسب استبيانات المرضى فإن الأمن والسلامة يعد ثاني أهم متطلب للمرضى الدوليين بعد الحصول على رعاية صحية عالية الجودة، وبذلك فإن أبوظبي تأتي في المرتبة الأولى في توفير خدمات الرعاية الصحية عالية الجودة والبيئة الآمنة مقارنة بالعديد من الدول الأخرى. تتمتع أبوظبي بسمعة قوية في مجالي الأمن ومحاربة الجريمة -والتي تكاد معدومة -، وهي إحدى أهم خصائص المعيشة التي تتميز بها الإمارة ويفخر بها كافة المقيمين، حيث تم تصنيف المدينة في المرتبة الأولى عالمياً ضمن فئة “أكثر مدن العالم أمناً" مرتين وذلك نظراً للأمان التي تتمتع به في المجال الرقمي، أمن المعلومات الصحية، أمن البنية التحتية وأمن وسلامة المقيمين.
توفر أبوظبي اليوم تجربة صحية متخصصة عالية الجودة للمرضى الدوليين، جمعت من خلالها كافة احتياجات المرضى من خلال شبكة متكاملة من مقدمي الخدمات في نظام شامل يجمع بين اللاعبين الرئيسيين في السياحة والنقل وأذونات الدخول والرعاية الصحية مستندة إلى خبراتها المحلية من الأطباء المتميزين وأحدث التقنيات الطبية في العالم.

 

 

أبو ظبي
تم تصنيف أبوظبي في المركز الأول عالمياً حسب استطلاع شركة GRMC لمؤشر رضا المرضى

ابدأ رحلتك لإستعادة صحتك.

لمعرفة المزيد عن السياحة العلاجية في أبوظبي